Linux 3.12.54 v3.12.54
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:58:11 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
Makefile

index 3a572ff..0d86c6d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 VERSION = 3
 PATCHLEVEL = 12
-SUBLEVEL = 53
+SUBLEVEL = 54
 EXTRAVERSION =
 NAME = One Giant Leap for Frogkind