Linux 3.12.54 v3.12.54
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:58:11 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit9f9aab6e97a916f0e0aa6d24897a6ec43c411861
tree853573d4a7f392b0126f580c62f04b7e93bc2bce
parent021cc4c804dd34b3a4fca8175506bb8be380242d
Linux 3.12.54
Makefile