Several minor changes and fixes to work with the current CoBaS code base.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit47669d1109257a4aea805e86468e8cdcec4b84b8
tree9d67426fad4dad8746066033c5e3d77a016ebefa
parentc670621af26f7b585a35f4362905a13619bcb1b5
Several minor changes and fixes to work with the current CoBaS code base.
20 files changed:
.cproject [deleted file]
.project [deleted file]
Makefile
arch/x86/Kconfig
arch/x86/Kconfig.debug
arch/x86/entry/syscalls/syscall_64.tbl
include/asm-generic/vmlinux.lds.h
include/linux/sched.h
kernel/cpu.c
kernel/sched/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/sched/Kconfig [moved from kernel/sched/modsched/Kconfig.debug with 52% similarity]
kernel/sched/Makefile
kernel/sched/cfs/Makefile
kernel/sched/idle.c
kernel/sched/modsched/.gitignore [deleted file]
kernel/sched/modsched/Makefile [deleted file]
kernel/sched/modsched/clock.c [deleted file]
kernel/sched/modsched/core.c [deleted file]
kernel/sched/modsched/cputime.c [deleted file]
kernel/sched/modsched/sched.h [deleted file]