bonding: in bond_mc_swap() bond's mc addr list is walked without lock
[projects/modsched/linux.git] / CREDITS
1         This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have
2         contributed to the Linux project.  It is sorted by name and
3         formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by
4         scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
5         (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and
6         snail-mail address (S).
7         Thanks,
8
9                         Linus
10 ----------
11
12 N: Matti Aarnio
13 E: mea@nic.funet.fi
14 D: Alpha systems hacking, IPv6 and other network related stuff
15 D: One of assisting postmasters for vger.kernel.org's lists
16 S: (ask for current address)
17 S: Finland
18
19 N: Dragos Acostachioaie
20 E: dragos@iname.com
21 W: http://www.arbornet.org/~dragos
22 D: /proc/sysvipc
23 S: C. Negri 6, bl. D3
24 S: Iasi 6600
25 S: Romania
26
27 N: Mark Adler
28 E: madler@alumni.caltech.edu
29 W: http://alumnus.caltech.edu/~madler/
30 D: zlib decompression
31
32 N: Monalisa Agrawal
33 E: magrawal@nortelnetworks.com
34 D: Basic Interphase 5575 driver with UBR and ABR support.
35 S: 75 Donald St, Apt 42
36 S: Weymouth, MA 02188
37 S: USA
38
39 N: Dave Airlie
40 E: airlied@linux.ie
41 W: http://www.csn.ul.ie/~airlied
42 D: NFS over TCP patches
43 D: in-kernel DRM Maintainer
44 S: Longford, Ireland
45 S: Sydney, Australia
46
47 N: Tigran A. Aivazian
48 E: tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk
49 W: http://www.moses.uklinux.net/patches
50 D: BFS filesystem
51 D: Intel IA32 CPU microcode update support
52 D: Various kernel patches
53 S: United Kingdom
54
55 N: Werner Almesberger
56 E: werner@almesberger.net
57 W: http://www.almesberger.net/
58 D: dosfs, LILO, some fd features, ATM, various other hacks here and there