Modifications for Linux v3.15.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:05:55 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c

index b5b6c2b..f337c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -1671,16 +1671,6 @@ inline int task_curr(const struct task_struct *p)
        return 0;
 }
 
-/**
- * kernel/sched/core.c:3736
- * task_nice - return the nice value of a given task.
- * @p: the task in question.
- */
-int task_nice(const struct task_struct *p)
-{
-       return 0;
-}
-
 /*
  * kernel/sched/core.c:3616
  */