Modifications for Linux v4.1.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c

index bcdd986..2223b76 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ static cpumask_var_t fallback_doms;
  * /kernel/sched/core.c:5682
  * cpus with isolated domains
  */
-static cpumask_var_t cpu_isolated_map;
+cpumask_var_t cpu_isolated_map;
 #endif
 
 /*