Modify gitignore to to new build for and exclude busybox source.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
linux/.gitignore

index 4a000a1..3e361be 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1 @@
-busybox*
-*.conf
-init
+busybox-*