Modifications for Linux v3.16.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
framework/include/os/linux.h
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c

index e2c2df0..c1f1c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -491,7 +491,11 @@ void context_switch(struct rq *rq, struct task_struct *prev,
               struct task_struct *next);
 
 
-
+#ifdef CONFIG_SMP
+extern void sched_ttwu_pending(void);
+#else
+static inline void sched_ttwu_pending(void) { }
+#endif /* CONFIG_SMP */
 
 
 #endif /* LINUX_H_ */
index f337c7a..ede1364 100644 (file)
@@ -1997,7 +1997,7 @@ out:
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(set_cpus_allowed_ptr);
 
-static void sched_ttwu_pending(void)
+void sched_ttwu_pending(void)
 {
        struct rq *rq = this_rq();
        struct llist_node *llist = llist_del_all(&rq->wake_list);