Modifications for Linux v3.19.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:21:10 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
framework/include/os/linux.h
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c

index 80c4e81..0bf0413 100644 (file)
@@ -206,10 +206,11 @@ static inline int cpu_of(struct rq *rq)
 DECLARE_PER_CPU(struct rq, runqueues);
 
 #define cpu_rq(cpu)            (&per_cpu(runqueues, (cpu)))
-#define this_rq()              (&__get_cpu_var(runqueues))
+#define this_rq()              this_cpu_ptr(&runqueues)
 #define task_rq(p)             cpu_rq(task_cpu(p))
-#define cpu_curr(cpu)          (cpu_rq(cpu)->curr)
-#define raw_rq()               (&__raw_get_cpu_var(runqueues))
+#define cpu_curr(cpu)  (cpu_rq(cpu)->curr)
+#define raw_rq()               raw_cpu_ptr(&runqueues)
+
 
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_SMP
index 356a88c..ea94793 100644 (file)
@@ -1447,7 +1447,7 @@ static void /*__sched*/ __schedule(void)
        preempt_disable();
        cpu = smp_processor_id();
        rq = cpu_rq(cpu);
-       rcu_note_context_switch(cpu);
+       rcu_note_context_switch();
        prev = rq->curr;
 
        raw_spin_lock_irq(&rq->lock);