Modifications for Linux v4.3.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c

index fa02c85..d9f10f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1659,7 +1659,7 @@ static void __cond_resched(void)
 
 int __sched _cond_resched(void)
 {
-       if (should_resched()) {
+       if (should_resched(0)) {
                __cond_resched();
                return 1;
        }