Modifications for Linux v4.4.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:17:44 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit4018013660279223b2f9d51ece1c332bf45d7426
treec6f8e555750317db15b23f93e542c3391db07e81
parent04381849436aca1217295f16e5c793c185934b8b
Modifications for Linux v4.4.
framework/include/os/linux.h
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c
framework/os/linux/os_sched.c