Improve Makefile.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit3c5394abeb6f55bd180d7fc1d18970e749155b87
treed9ae6077017d4c699dad60630ed9340db4cd07c8
parent383ddd681ba63e38ad96469bca947fcadf85a20a
Improve Makefile.
framework/os/linux/Makefile
linux/Makefile