Kernel configuration for latest CoBaS enabled kernel.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit383ddd681ba63e38ad96469bca947fcadf85a20a
tree04c370c6a59b61e40277a61bd5b020d5ea2bb8e2
parent4018013660279223b2f9d51ece1c332bf45d7426
Kernel configuration for latest CoBaS enabled kernel.
linux/Makefile
linux/kernel-4.4.0-config [new file with mode: 0644]