Cleanup code and remove some dead code paths.
authorAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerAnselm Busse <anselm.busse@tu-berlin.de>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit318338a9a9e065586259548969ccc2717b52d6a9
treecfebfdc3cc1ad826cc48142955ff2b254cb4d11a
parent3c5394abeb6f55bd180d7fc1d18970e749155b87
Cleanup code and remove some dead code paths.
framework/modules/load_balance.c
framework/os/linux/linux_sched.c